A quarter of a century of PD success!

No limit to the top! The Platformers' Days 2024 - the Trade Fair for Aerial Working Platforms, Cranes and Forklifts in the DACH region will take you to the heights from 6 to 7 September 2024. The industry event has been bringing together key players from the three sectors for 25 years! The trade fair is characterised by intensive product consultation under real conditions, concentrated knowledge transfer among experts and a unique networking character during the day and at the atmospheric evening event. With an exceptionally high proportion of trade visitors, the Platformers' Days are a driving force for investment decisions.

For the third time at the Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre, major industry heavyweights will be presenting their product highlights under optimum demonstration conditions on 12,500 m² of indoor exhibition space and 20,000 m² of outdoor exhibition area. The spacious outdoor Demo Area creates an incomparable, up-close machine experience on 1,000 square metres, where interested visitors can not only marvel at the machines and vehicles, but also compare them in direct live operation.

At the cutting edge and always with an ear to the market. The Platformers' Days offer space for trend topics in the aerial working platform, crane and forklift sectors. Demonstrations and presentations in the Elektro-Park will provide important impulses from practical experience and encourage dialogue.

360°Tour Platformers' Days 2023

Partners of Platformers’ Days

Platformers’ Days relies on a solid network of leading partners, who provide support and ideas to make the event a success.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the industry associations, sponsors and event and media partners for the good cooperation.

>> Sponsors and media partners 2023 follow.<<

Cooperation partners

Logo Vertikal EVENTS

Conceptual partners

Portrait Henrich Clewing, CEO, Merlo Deutschland GmbH

"For us, it is a matter of course to be part of the PD. We have been part of this family in the world of aerial working platforms and rental companies for decades and are delighted to be able to meet our customers, competitors and anyone else who is interested in our products here."


Henrich Clewing, CEO, Merlo Deutschland GmbH

Ein Viertel Jahrhundert PD-Erfolgsgeschichte!

Nach oben keine Grenze! Hoch hinaus geht es bei den Platformers‘ Days 2024 - der Fachmesse für Arbeitsbühne, Kran und Stapler in der DACH-Region vom 6. bis 7. September 2024. Das Branchenevent vereint das Who-is-Who der drei Branchen bereits seit 25 Jahren! Intensive Produktberatung unter realen Bedingungen, geballter Wissenstransfer unter Fachexperten und ein einzigartiger Networking-Charakter am Tag sowie bei der atmosphärischen Abendveranstaltung, zeichnen die Fachmesse aus. Mit einem außergewöhnlich hohen Fachbesucher-Anteil sind die Platformers‘ Days ein Motor für Investitionsentscheidungen.

Zum dritten Mal am Standort der Messe Karlsruhe präsentieren bedeutende Branchen-Schwergewichte ihre Produkthighlights unter optimalen Demonstrationsbedingungen auf 12.500 qm Hallengelände und 20.000 qm Freigelände. Die großzügige Outdoor-Demo-Area schafft auf 1.000 qm ein unvergleichliches, hautnahes Maschinen-Erlebnis, bei dem Interessierte die Geräte und Fahrzeuge nicht nur bestaunen, sondern auch im direkten Live-Betrieb vergleichen können.

Am Puls der Zeit und stets mit einem Ohr am Markt. Die Platformers‘ Days bieten Raum für die Trendthemen der Branchen Arbeitsbühne, Kran und Stapler. In Vorführungen und Vorträgen werden im Elektro-Park wichtige Impulse aus der Praxis gegeben und zum Austausch angeregt.

360°Tour Platformers' Days 2023

Partner der Platformers’ Days

Die Platformers’ Days bauen auf ein solides Fundament namhafter Partner, die als Impuls- und Ideengeber für die Weiterentwicklung des Branchen-Events einstehen.

Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle bei allen Fachverbänden, Messe- und Medienpartnern sowie Sponsoren für die gute Zusammenarbeit bedanken!

Kooperationspartner

Logo Vertikal EVENTS

Ideeller Partner

Portrait Henrich Clewing, Geschäftsführer, Merlo Deutschland GmbH

„Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, bei der PD mit dabei zu sein. Wir sind seit Jahrzehnten Teil dieser Familie der Arbeitsbühnenwelt und Vermieter und freuen uns, dass wir unsere Kunden und Marktbegleiter und alle anderen, die sich für unser Produkte interessieren, hier treffen.“


Henrich Clewing, Geschäftsführer, Merlo Deutschland GmbH