Exhibitors List

Here you can find the preliminary list of exhibitors 2021 .
(Status: 1 October 2020)

A. Müller GmbH Industriebatterien Stromversorgungssysteme www.batterien-mueller.de
abc finance GmbH www.abcfinance.de
AKKU SYS Akkumulator- und Batterietechnik Nord GmbH www.akkusys.de
ATN Platforms www.atnplatforms.com
Banner Batterien Deutschland GmbH www.bannerbatterien.com
BAOS Anhängerbau GmbH www.baos.de
BAUMO Kranservice GmbH & Co. KG www.baumo.de
BICKEL-TEC GmbH Fahrzeugbau + Lackierbetrieb www.bickel-tec.com
Bluelift www.ruthmann.de
Böcker Maschinenwerke GmbH www.boecker.de
Cela Deutschland www.cela-arbeitsbuehne.de
CMC Deutschland www.cmclift.com
COGNID Telematik GmbH www.cognid.de
Denka Lift www.rothlehner.com
D-H-S Dienstleistung-Handel-Service www.cela-arbeitsbuehne.de
Dieci Deutschland GmbH www.dieci.de
Dorn Lift GmbH www.dornlift.com
EASTMAN HEAVY MACHINERY CO. LTD www.eastmanhm.com
Ecoline www.ruthmann.de
ELECTRIC CONTROLS www.electriccontrols.net
elf Leasing GmbH www.elf-leasing.de
Eurol GmbH www.eurolspezial.de
Europelift Kft. www.rothlehner.com
FOMACON Kunststoffsysteme GmbH & Co. KG www.fomacon.de
FORKLIFT (Motus Online Service GmbH) www.forklift-international.com
GBD Batterien GmbH www.gbd-gera.de
Genie UK Ltd. www.genielift.com/de
Gossler, Gobert & Wolters Assekuranz-Makler GmbH & Co. KG www.ggw-arbeitsbuehnen.de
GSR Spa www.rothlehner.com
Haulotte Hubarbeitsbühnen GmbH www.haulotte.de
Heimann Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG www.heimann-fahrzeugbau.de
Hematec Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.hematec-online.de
Hermann Paus Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.paus.de
Hinowa Italy SpA www.hinowa.com
Hoeflon International BV www.hoeflon.com
HollandLift International BV www.hollandlift.com
HORYONG Elektrokran www.minikran.de
igus GmbH www.igus.de
IMER International SpA www.imergroup.com
Industriemodellbau Jäckering www.industriemodellbau.de
Infosystem AG www.infosystem.ch
International Powered Access Federation Ldt. www.ipaf.org
ISOKON d.o.o. www.isokon.si
JLG Deutschland GmbH www.jlg.com
Junghanns Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG www.junghanns-hof.de
KATO Mobilkran www.kato-citykrane.de
Klaas Service- und Vertriebs GmbH www.klaas.com
Kunze Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.kunze-buehnen.com
Lectura GmbH www.lectura.de
LEGUAN LIFTS OY www.leguanlifts.com/de
Liebherr-Werk Biberach GmbH www.mk.liebherr.com
Lodax GmbH www.lodax.de
Logis Software-Entwicklung und Beratung GmbH www.logisgmbh.de
Magni Deutschland GmbH www.magnideutschland.de
Manitou Deutschland GmbH www.manitou.com
MCS Global Ltd. www.mcs-vermietsoftware.de
Merlo Deutschland GmbH www.merlo.de
Meusburger Fahrzeugbau GmbH www.meusburger.ch
Mini & Mobile Cranes Körner GmbH www.used-cranes.de
Morneweg VersicherungsMakler GmbH www.morneweg.info
Multitel Pagliero S.p.A. www.pagliero.com
Norbert Wienold GmbH www.wienold-lifte.de
Nordkran GmbH www.nordkran.de
OC-Karat (Motus Software GmbH) www.ockarat.com
Oil & Steel Deutschland
part of Bauscher GmbH & Co. KG
www.oilsteel.de
Palfinger Platforms GmbH www.palfinger-platforms.de
PB Lifttechnik GmbH www.pbgmbh.de
R-B Componentes www.rbcomponentes.com
Riebsamen Maschinenbau GmbH & Co.KG www.riebsamen.de
Rothlehner Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.rothlehner.de
Ruthmann GmbH & Co. KG www.ruthmann.de
Safety Lift GmbH www.safetylift.de
SAHALIFT GmbH www.sahalift.de
Schipper Group GmbH www.schipper-group.com
Schnitger GmbH www.w-schnitger.de
Sinoboom www.sinoboom.eu
Socage SRL www.socage.it
Staplerwelt Süd GmbH www.staplerwelt.de
Steiger® www.ruthmann.de
TARGO Leasing GmbH www.targobank.de/firmenkunden
TEUPEN Maschinenbau GmbH www.teupen.com
TGT GmbH www.tgt-teupen.de
TiMA Handel & Service GmbH www.tima.at
Trackunit A/S www.trackunit.com
Triathlon Batterien GmbH www.triathlon-batterien.de
TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH www.kabeltrax.de
TWF Tiefbautechnik GmbH www.twf-tiefbautechnik.de
UNIC-Minikran Vertriebszentrum www.minikran.de
Uplifter GmbH & Co. KG www.uplifter.de
Versalift International A/S www.versaliftinternational.com
Vertikal Verlag www.vertikal.net
Wiese GmbH & Co. KG Fahrzeugbau u. Nutzfahrzeuge www.wiese-fahrzeugbau.de
Zanner Fahrzeugbau GmbH www.zanner.de
ZGS Mobile Strassen FOMACON Gruppe www.zgs-bau.de
Zoomlion Heavy Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltd. www.zoomlion.com