Ausstellerliste

Hier finden Sie die vorläufige Ausstellerliste der Platformers’ Days 2021.
(Stand 8.4.2021)

abc finance GmbH www.abcfinance.de
Ahern Deutschland GmbH www.aherndeutschland.de
AKKU SYS Akkumulator- und Batterietechnik Nord GmbH www.akkusys.de
AST GmbH Arbeits- Sicherheit und Technik www.ast-safety.com
ATN Platforms www.atnplatforms.com
Banner Batterien Deutschland GmbH www.bannerbatterien.com
BAOS Anhängerbau GmbH www.baos.de
BAUMO Kranservice GmbH & Co. KG www.baumo.de
Becker Arbeitsbühnen www.arbeitsbuehnen-becker.de
BFS finance GmbH www.bfs-finance.de
BICKEL-TEC GmbH Fahrzeugbau + Lackierbetrieb www.bickel-tec.com
BINI SRL www.biniofficine.com
Bluelift www.ruthmann.de
Böcker Maschinenwerke GmbH www.boecker.de
BRAVI PLATFORMS (BRAVIISOL D.M. SRL) www.bravi-platforms.com
Bronto Skylift Oy Ab www.brontoskylift.com
Cela Deutschland www.cela-arbeitsbuehne.de
CMC Arbeitsbühnen GmbH & Co. KG www.cmc-deutschland.com
COGNID Telematik GmbH www.cognid.de
CTE SpA www.ctelift.com
Denka Lift www.rothlehner.com
D-H-S Dienstleistung-Handel-Service www.cela-arbeitsbuehne.de
Dieci Deutschland GmbH www.dieci.de
Dorn Lift GmbH www.dornlift.com
Dröppelmann GmbH www.droeppelmann.de
EASTMAN HEAVY MACHINERY CO. LTD www.eastmanhm.com
Ecoline www.ruthmann.de
ELECTRIC CONTROLS www.electriccontrols.net
elf Leasing www.elf-leasing.de
Eurl KLUBB www.klubb.com
Eurol GmbH www.eurolspezial.de
Europelift Kft. www.rothlehner.com
FOMACON Kunststoffsysteme GmbH & Co. KG www.fomacon.de
FORKLIFT (Motus Online Service GmbH) www.forklift-international.com
France Elévateur Deutschland GmbH www.fe-deutschland.de
GBD Batterien GmbH www.gbd-gera.de
Genie UK Ltd. www.genielift.com/de
Gossler, Gobert & Wolters Assekuranz-Makler GmbH & Co. KG www.ggw-arbeitsbuehnen.de
GreenMech Deutschland GmbH www.greenmech.de
GSR Spa www.rothlehner.com
HAB Engineering GmbH www.hab-sales.com
Haulotte Hubarbeitsbühnen GmbH www.haulotte.de
Heimann Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG www.heimann-fahrzeugbau.de
Hematec Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.hematec-online.de
Hermann Paus Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.paus.de
Herzog Leasing AG www.herzog-leasing.de
Hinowa Italy SpA www.hinowa.com
Hoeflon International BV www.hoeflon.com
HollandLift International BV www.hollandlift.com
HORYONG Elektrokran www.minikran.de
igus GmbH www.igus.de
IMER International SpA www.imergroup.com
Industriemodellbau Jäckering www.industriemodellbau.de
Infosystem AG www.infosystem.ch
International Powered Access Federation Ldt. www.ipaf.org
ISOKON d.o.o. www.isokon.si
JLG Deutschland GmbH www.jlg.com
Junghanns Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG www.junghanns-hof.de
KATO Mobilkran www.kato-citykrane.de
Klaas Service- und Vertriebs GmbH www.klaas.com
klickcheck www.klickcheck.com
klickrent www.klickrent.de
KRS Solutions GmbH www.krs.solutions
Kunze Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.kunze-buehnen.com
Lectura GmbH www.lectura.de
LEGUAN LIFTS OY www.leguanlifts.com/de
Liebherr-Werk Biberach GmbH www.mk.liebherr.com
Lodax GmbH www.lodax.de
Logis Software-Entwicklung und Beratung GmbH www.logisgmbh.de
M&T Verlags OHG www.tbverlag.de
Magni Deutschland GmbH www.magnideutschland.de
Manitou Deutschland GmbH www.manitou.com
MCS Global Ltd. www.mcs-vermietsoftware.de
Merlo Deutschland GmbH www.merlo.de
Meusburger Fahrzeugbau GmbH www.meusburger.ch
Mini & Mobile Cranes Körner GmbH www.used-cranes.de
Morneweg VersicherungsMakler GmbH www.morneweg.info
Motus Online Service GmbH www.forklift-international.com
Müller Batterietechnik GmbH www.batterien-mueller.de
Multitel Pagliero S.p.A. www.pagliero.com
Norbert Wienold GmbH www.wienold-lifte.de
Nordkran GmbH www.nordkran.de
OC-Karat (Motus Software GmbH) www.ockarat.com
Oil & Steel Deutschland
ein Teil der Bauscher GmbH & Co. KG
www.oilsteel.de
Palfinger Platforms GmbH www.palfinger-platforms.com
PB Lifttechnik GmbH www.pbgmbh.de
R-B Componentes www.rbcomponentes.com
Riebsamen Maschinenbau GmbH & Co.KG www.riebsamen.de
Rothlehner Arbeitsbühnen GmbH www.rothlehner.de
Ruthmann GmbH & Co. KG www.ruthmann.de
SafetyGO GmbH & Co. KG www.safety-go.eu
Safety Lift GmbH www.safetylift.de
SAHALIFT GmbH www.sahalift.de
Schipper Group GmbH www.schipper-group.com
Schnitger GmbH www.w-schnitger.de
Sinoboom www.sinoboom.eu
Skyjack Hebebühnen GmbH www.skyjack.com/de
Snorkel www.snorkellifts.com
Socage SRL www.socage.it
Staplerwelt Süd GmbH www.staplerwelt.de
Steiger® www.ruthmann.de
TARGO Leasing GmbH www.targobank.de/firmenkunden
TEUPEN Maschinenbau GmbH www.teupen.com
TGT GmbH www.tgt-teupen.de
TiMA Handel & Service GmbH www.tima.at
Trackunit A/S www.trackunit.com
Triathlon Batterien GmbH www.triathlon-batterien.de
TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH www.kabelschlepp.de
TWF Tiefbautechnik GmbH www.twf-tiefbautechnik.de
UNIC-Minikran Vertriebszentrum www.minikran.de
Uplifter GmbH & Co. KG www.uplifter.de
Versalift International A/S www.versaliftinternational.com
Vertikal Verlag www.vertikal.net
Wiese GmbH & Co. KG Fahrzeugbau u. Nutzfahrzeuge www.wiese-fahrzeugbau.de
Wildmachinery www.wildmachinery.com
Zanner Fahrzeugbau GmbH www.zanner.de
Zeppelin Lab GmbH www.z-lab.com
ZGS Mobile Strassen FOMACON Gruppe www.zgs-bau.de
Zoomlion Heavy Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltd. www.zoomlion.com
ZWEIWEG International GmbH & Co. KG www.zweiweg.de